Day 106 mile 106: Easter Run

Day 106 mile 106: Easter Run. It’s Easter day so I have taken myself for a run around the woods in typical wet/overcast Bank Holiday weather; in order to wear off chocolate eggs and an impending roast dinner, not that I am complaining at all. It is great to see the trees out in full blossom and several people obviously out and about on dog walks or egg hunts. I still haven’t found any or seen any seasonal lagomorphs.  Right, time to crack on with the day… no pun really intended 😛

Thanks for all the support as ever, and thanks to my daughter Alena for the loan of today’s running companion!

Ed

I’m running a mile each day everyday for 2017. If you feel you can sponsor me please do, as all the money raised will go to the Cleft Lip & Palate Association (CLAPA) who provide services all across the UK to support people affected by it.

Distance: 1637.1 meters recorded

(1 mile = 1609.34 m.)
View more on Strava

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Today’s earworm was brought to you in association with my more than slightly contrary subconscious…

Leave a Reply

