Day 92 mile 92: Tea with Humphrey

Day 92 mile 92: Tea with Humphrey. I have a companion for my run today; my parent’s dog Humphrey. He is mad as a brush and we went around Wendover woods, through the forest paths to the cafe while my parents took a slightly more sane route to the same destination.

It’s great  running with a dog again, trying not to get pulled over running down the steep flinty banks, careering around tree trunks connected by a lead and stopping for sniffs and wildlife adds to the fun.
Run data to be uploaded once I can get my Mum’s computer to see my watch via USB 🙂

Thanks as ever for the support!

Ed

I’m running a mile each day everyday for 2017. If you feel you can sponsor me please do, as all the money raised will go to the Cleft Lip & Palate Association (CLAPA) who provide services all across the UK to support people affected by it.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

UPDATE: After wrestling with Mum’s PC I decided it was simplest to wait until I got home to upload the run data… so here it is 🙂

Distance: 1862.3 meters recorded

(1 mile = 1609.34 m.)
View more on Strava

Leave a Reply

