Day 7 mile 7: The view up here is amazing… honest!

Out on the trails again!

It’s somewhere I had been promising myself I’d go when it was the weekend so of course the weather has closed in! Oh well it’s still great to be back of road again 🙂

I’ve just run the sums and based on what’s *already* been donated and the distance I have run so far this year it works out that so far every STEP I have run raises 1.285 pence for charity (based on a running stride estimate of 1 meter). I’m in awe, thanks all! Only 299 miles to go 🙂

Distance: 1783.8 meters recorded

(1 mile = 1609.34 m.)

Elapsed time: 12 minutes, 15 seconds
View more on Strava

I’ll be running a mile each day everyday for 2017. If you feel you can sponsor me, all the money raised will go to the Cleft Lip & Palate Association (CLAPA)who provide services all across the UK to support people affected by it.
JustGiving - Sponsor me now!
Leave a Reply

